Erna Hamburger Award 2022

The Erna Hamburger Prize 2022 will be awarded to: Anne Lacaton

The award ceremony will be held on Monday, November 7th at 5:00 pm at the Forum Rolex.

The ceremony program is included below in order to give an overview of the evening, which will be closed by a cocktail around 18:30.

Following the lecture by the Laureate, a round table is organized.

16:30Doors opening
17:00 A word from Prof. Jan Hesthaven, EPFL Vice President for Academic Affairs
17:10Wish Foundation’s presentation – Aleksandra Radenovic, Wish Foundation president
17:15Movie produced by an EPFL student
17:25Introduction of the Laureate
17:30Lecture by Anne Lacaton
18:00Q&A session
18:25 Closing – Remarks – Price is awarded

Free, but registration mandatory.

*The registrations are now closed.*